

Head Start + Early Head Start

Policy Council Officers

Chairperson Mariko Harper

George Forbes Early Learning Center - Northeast Region 2

Vice Chairperson Ashley D. Miles

Louis Stokes Early Learning Center - Southeast Region 3

Secretary Briana Cannada

Louis Stokes Early Learning Center - Southeast Region 3

Assistant Secretary Simeon Pratt

Bright Start 131st - South East Region 5

Treasurer Brittany Camp

William Patrick Day Early Learning Center - Downtown Region 1

Board Representative Mariko Harper

State Representatives

Mariko Harper Alicia Hawkins Latashea Robinson

Community Representatives

Theresa Carter Leasha Parker

National Representatives

Mariko Harper Briana Cannada