top of page
EmployeeOffice3-Header.jpg

Key Contact

Directory

Key Contact

Directory

Name
Dept
Job Title
Email
Phone
Ext
Angela Graves
Communications + Outreach
Vice President of Communications and Outreach
agraves@stepforwardtoday.org
(216) 696-9077
294
Taylor Wilson
Communications + Outreach
Communications Specialist
TAWilson@stepforwardtoday.org
(216) 696-9077
515
Michelle Hayes
Executive Office
Executive Assistant
mdhayes@stepforwardtoday.org
(216) 696-9077
246
Derek Cluse, CPA
Executive Office
Chief of Staff and Operations
dcluse@stepforwardtoday.org
(216) 696-9077
262
Douglass Bennett
Executive Office
Vice President of External Affairs
dbennett@stepforwardtoday.org
(216) 696-9077
608
Justin Williams
Facilities
Director of Facilities
jwilliams@stepforwardtoday.org
(216) 696-9077
450
Saaid Mansour
Finance
Director of Finance
smansour@stepforwardtoday.org
(216) 696-9077
265
Diane Johnson
HEAP
Assistant Director of Energy Assistance Services
dijohnson@stepforwardtoday.org
(216) 263-6266
Audrey Taylor
HEAP
Director of Energy Assistance Services
ataylor@stepforwardtoday.org
(216) 263-6266
Thelma Bizzell
Head Start
HS/EHS Director of Business Support
tbizzell@stepforwardtoday.org
(216) 696-9077
106
Angela Anderson
Head Start
Center Based Program Manager
aanderson@stepforwardtoday.org
(216) 696-9077
276
Dr. Thea Wilson
Head Start
Vice President of Children and Families
twilson@stepforwardtoday.org
(216) 696-9077
302
Patricia Sims
Head Start
Lead Program Budget Analyst
psims@stepforwardtoday.org
(216) 696-9077
229
Charmaine Wilson
Head Start
Program Services Manager
cwilson@stepforwardtoday.org
(216) 696-9077
452
Madeline Corchado
Human Resources
Vice President of Human Resources
mcorchado@stepforwardtoday.org
(216) 696-9077
268
Ashley Morrison
Human Resources
HR Business Partner Coordinator
amorrison@stepforwardtoday.org
(216) 696-9077
250
Jacqueline Boehnlein
Individual + Family Programs
Vice President of Community Services
jboehnlein@stepforwardtoday.org
(216) 696-9077
207
Kerry Austin
Individual + Family Programs
Manager of Community Services
kaustin@stepforwardtoday.org
(216) 696-9077
Dominique Toney
Individual + Family Programs
Director of Community Services
dtoney@stepforwardtoday.org
(216) 696-9077
660
Travena Golliday MSSA, LISW-S
Individual + Family Programs
Director of Clinical Services
tgolliday@stepforwardtoday.org
(216) 696-9077
601
Frederick Cash Jr.
Information Technology
Director of Information Technology
fcash@stepforwardtoday.org
George Phillips Olivier
Purchasing + Support Services
Vice President of Operations
gpolivier@stepforwardtoday.org
bottom of page