arrow&v
Name
Dept
Job Title
Email
Phone
Ext
Lauren Okapal
Communications + Outreach
Director - Communications + Outreach
lokapal@stepforwardtoday.org
(216) 696-9077
294
Michelle Hayes
Executive Office
Executive Assistant
mdhayes@stepforwardtoday.org
(216) 696-9077
246
Justin Williams
Facilities
Facilities Director
jwilliams@stepforwardtoday.org
(216) 696-9077
450
Saaid Mansour
Finance
Director of Finance
smansour@stepforwardtoday.org
(216) 696-9077
265
Derek Cluse, CPA
Finance
Chief Financial Officer
dcluse@stepforwardtoday.org
(216) 696-9077
262
Latasha Redding
HEAP
HEAP Supervisor
lredding@stepforwardtoday.org
216-263-6271
Paul Billups
HEAP
HEAP Manager
pbillups@stepforwardtoday.org
216-263-6266
Thelma Bizzell
Head Start
HS/EHS Director of Business Support
tbizzell@stepforwardtoday.org
(216) 696-9077
106
Charmaine Wilson
Head Start
Program Services Manager
cwilson@stepforwardtoday.org
(216) 696-9077
452
Denise Lee
Head Start
Director of Student and Family Support
dlee@stepforwardtoday.org
(216) 696-9077
303
Patricia Sims
Head Start
Program Operations Manager
psims@stepforwardtoday.org
(216) 696-9077
229
Shawn Holden
Head Start
Collaborative Manager
sholden@stepforwardtoday.org
(216) 696-9077
514
Dr. Thea Wilson
Head Start
Vice President, Children and Families
twilson@stepforwardtoday.org
(216) 696-9077
302
Angela Anderson
Head Start
Center Based Program Manager
aanderson@stepforwardtoday.org
(216) 696-9077
276
Ashley Buchanan
Human Resources
Staffing Speciliast
abuchanan@stepforwardtoday.org
(216) 696-9077
250
Madeline Corchado
Human Resources
Vice President, Human Resources
mcorchado@stepforwardtoday.org
(216) 696-9077
268
Audrey Taylor
Individual + Family Programs
Workforce Development Program Manager
ataylor@stepforwardtoday.org
(216) 651-5188
625
Travena Golliday MSSA, LISW-S
Individual + Family Programs
Community Services Program Manager
tgolliday@stepforwardtoday.org
(216) 696-9077
601
Douglas Bennett
Individual + Family Programs
Vice President, External Affairs
dbennett@stepforwardtoday.org
(216) 696-9077
608
Laurice Kennedy-Brown
Individual + Family Programs
Program Operations Manager
lkbrown@stepforwardtoday.org
(216) 696-9077
231
John Jiberno
Information Technology
Director - Information Technology
jjiberno@stepforwardtoday.org
George Phillips Olivier
Purchasing + Support Services
Director - Support Services
gpolivier@stepforwardtoday.org
EmployeeOffice3-Header.jpg

Key Contact

Directory

Key Contact

Directory